Staff Directory

  • Reset

Ahmed, Said

Counselor-Elementary

shahmed@seattleschools.org

Belle, Ronnie

Principal

rlbelle@seattleschools.org

Personal Message  

Berkeridge, Theresa

Occupational Therapist

taberkeridge@seattleschools.org

Black, Enrique

5th Grade Teacher

erblack@seattleschools.org

Biography - Member of the District Math Scope and Sequence Team - Member of the Literacy Adoption Team (Center for the collaborative classroom) -CCC School Lead (Intermediate) -Member of the District Race and Equity Team -Member/Co-lead of School Race & Equity Team ,Personal Message I foster and enhance an effective learning environment. I facilitate the development or revision of curriculum and instructional materials. I establish learning objectives and standards based on district guidelines. I provide counsel, instruction, discipline, and supervision to all students on an individual basis. I also evaluate student performance and progress.

Bolden, Carrie

Admin Secretary Elementary-222

cbolden@seattleschools.org

Biography Motivated Officer Personnel, love working at this Elementary school. ,Personal Message I love my job.  Working at Bailey Gatzert has been a blessing.  Looking forward to staff entering the building everyday with a smile :-)

Braswell, Chanelle

Teacher - Elementary

csbraswell@seattleschools.org

Biography As a Seattle native, I am excited to return to Seattle Public Schools to teach tomorrow's leaders. After earning a Bachelors in Business Administration - Marketing, I returned to the University of Washington to earn a Masters in Teaching through the Seattle Teacher Residency. Outside of the classroom I enjoy painting, practicing yoga, and spending time with friends and family.

Bravo, Mariella

Kindergarten Teacher

mvbravo@seattleschools.org

Byrd, Melody

Lunchroom Assistant

mcbyrd@seattleschools.org

Cantwell, Jane

Special Educ. Instr. Asst.

jacantwell@seattleschools.org

Correa, Adriana

Resource Rm. Teacher

adcorrea@seattleschools.org

Custer, Laura

Specialist Comm Disorder

llcuster@seattleschools.org

David, Christine

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

cmdavid@seattleschools.org

De Mello, Lindsy

3rd Grade Teacher

lademello@seattleschools.org

Dillon, Nicholas

Special Educ. Teacher - Distinct Class

nsdillon@seattleschools.org

Dumont, Natania

2nd/3rd Grade Teacher

nadumont@seattleschools.org

Biography I grew up in California and lived in North Carolina & Arizona before settling in Seattle. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I am the oldest of 7 girls! I also have 3 nieces and 1 nephew. My husband Chris and I have 2 cats. I love cooking, eating, traveling, animals, and art. ,Personal Message I LOVE teaching.

Early, Kaitlyn

Preschool Teacher

kaearly@seattleschools.org

Biography Hello there! I am very excited to be working with preschool students at Bailey Gatzert! I truly enjoy my profession and thrive to encourage kindness, respect and friendship; as well as preparing my students for the years ahead. I have experience working with students in the early childhood education field for the last 5 years, and have a Bachelor's Degree from the University of Delaware. I look forward to meeting you in the near future! :) ,Personal Message  

Ervin, Keith

Family Support Worker

kwervin@seattleschools.org

Freiberg, Jeffrey

1st Grade Teacher

jefreiberg@seattleschools.org

Gallagher, Olymar

School Nurse

oegallagher@seattleschools.org