Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

Gallagher, Olymar

School Nurse

oegallagher@seattleschools.org
Al George

George, Al

Physical Educ. Teacher

aageorge@seattleschools.org

Biography

Being a Physical Education teacher at Gazert is wonderful. Our classes have the opportunity to engage in a variety of games, athletics and sport related activities. On a personal level, I enjoy traveling. Have had numerous flights to cities all over the world. Incorporating these skills into my teaching practice is fun.

George, Randy

Custodian

rageorge@seattleschools.org

Graham, Melissa

Special Educ. Teacher - Preschool

mbgraham@seattleschools.org

Griesemer, Joanne

Family Connector

jsgriesemer@seattleschools.org

Guettler, Alexander

Language Arts Special Education Teacher

asguettler@seattleschools.org

Gutama, Wilmer

Bilingual Instr. Asst. - Spanish

wcgutama@seattleschools.org

Hartwick, Premmika

Health and Safety Support

prhartwick@seattleschools.org

Heiser, Michelle

Teacher - Bilingual

mhhuse@seattleschools.org

Hersi, Ayub

Bilingual Instr. Asst. - Somali Lanuage

ayhersi@seattleschools.org

Imani, Jael

Special Educ. Instr. Asst.

jaimani@seattleschools.org
Habtamu Kassa

Kassa, Habtamu

Bilingual Instr. Asst. - Ahmaric and Oromo

hmkassa@seattleschools.org
Cheryl Kerfeld

Kerfeld, Cheryl

Physical Therapist

cikerfeld@seattleschools.org

Kim, Lisa

Instr. Asst. - Resource Room

lykim@seattleschools.org

Kyle, Madison

Neighborcare

mgkyle@seattleschools.org
Lanh Lam

Lam, Lanh

Kindergarten Teacher

lnlam@seattleschools.org
Elizabeth Lamb

Lamb, Elizabeth

Special Educ. Teacher - Focus Class

emlamb@seattleschools.org

Biography

I teach 3rd, 4th and 5th grade Special Education in a Focus classroom.

,Personal Message

 

Loubet-Senear, Christine

Fourth Grade Teacher

cmloubetsene@seattleschools.org
Aschenaki Lulu

Lulu, Aschenaki

Teacher - Math Specialist

aslulu@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

   I came to the US from Ethiopia in 1981 to attend college. I graduated from the University of Washington with a degree in Botany. Later I earned a teaching certificate and a Masters Degree from Pacific Oaks College NW. My program emphasized social justice and early childhood education. I wrote my Master's thesis on "Finding a Better Way to Teach Math to Young Children."
I started teaching at Bailey Gatzert in 1998. I taught 1st, 2nd, and 3rd grades. In 2010, I became a Math Specialist. I still feel excited when I discover new ways to think about math.
Outside of work I play soccer, paint on paper and canvas, and experiment with string instruments. I'm interested in global politics and spending time with my family.